Contact Us

Office Hours

8 am - 5 pm (PST) Monday-Friday

Email

You can reach us via email at webguy@dfi.wa.gov.

Phone Numbers

Main Phone Number: (360) 902-8700
Toll-Free: 1-877-RING DFI (746-4334)
TDD Phone Number: (360) 664-8126
En Español: 1-888-976-4422
Fax Number: (360) 586-5068

Mailing Address

PO Box 41200
Olympia WA 98504-1200

Office Location

150 Israel Rd SW
Tumwater WA 98501
(View with Google Maps)

Staff Directory

DFI Staff Directory

Contact Information for DFI Divisions

Division of Administration
Phone: (360) 902-8700
Fax: (360) 586-5068

Division of Banks
Phone: (360) 902-8704
Fax: (360) 704-6904

Division of Consumer Services
Phone: (360) 902-8703
Fax: (360) 664-2258

Division of Credit Unions
Phone: (360) 902-8701
Fax: (360) 704-6901

Division of Securities
Phone: (360) 902-8760
Fax: (360) 902-0524


Media Relations

If you are with the news media and need assistance, please contact
Lyn Peters, Director of Communications, at (360) 902-8731 or lpeters@dfi.wa.gov.


Holiday Closures

DFI offices are closed in observance of the following holidays.

New Years Day - Thursday, January 1, 2015
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 19, 2015
President's Day - Monday, February 16, 2015
Memorial Day - Monday, May 25, 2015
4th of July - Friday, July 3, 2015
Labor Day - Monday, September 7, 2015
Veterans' Day - Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 26, 2015
Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 27, 2015
Christmas - Friday, December 25, 2015